HAPPY NEW YEAR, 2013 GOALS, etc…

It’s not too late to say Happy New Year, I hope. It’s still a new year after all.

With that being said, I have mapped out some of the things I hope to accomplish this year, 2013. When I turned 22 last year, I decided to pen down some areas I’d like to see changes in my life. Sure, some of them are trivial, and some of them don’t even make any sense, but it’s all for the purpose of developing a holistic self. Since most of my 22nd year falls into this new year, I’m keeping these goals, with of course a few adjustments – additions, subtractions etc.

Here:

Just know that if you're reading this, I have enrolled you into my team (yes, without your consent. You're welcome!) and you're responsible as well as accountable to making sure I achieve these goals by this time next year. So check up on me to see how I am doing on them. Thanks.
Just know that if you’re reading this, I have enrolled you into my team (yes, without your consent. You’re welcome!) and you’re responsible as well as accountable to making sure I achieve these goals by this time next year. So check up on me to see how I am doing on them. Thanks.

Goals, visions, and dreams are beautiful, however, it’s clear from the motto of this blog that:

“Vision without action is merely a dream. Action without vision just passes the time. Vision with action can change the world.”

So, surely deeds (actions) will have to accompany these dreams we all have for the new year 2013.

Just in case you’re interested, I decided to look back through the last year and did a year in review by documenting some of the highlights of the year. I’m halfway done, and you can click HERE to read the FIRST PART. Soon, I’ll be finishing up the 2012 year in review, and I’ll post it.

Thanks for stopping by, and I hope you have a great year. I know I will!!!

2 thoughts on “HAPPY NEW YEAR, 2013 GOALS, etc…

Leave a Reply

