Exploration: It’s HUMAN NATURE

Let me start by saying this:

I love YouTube

And yes, you can quote me. There are amazing things I’ve found while (you saw it coming) “exploring” this site – music, poetry, funny videos, pranks, and the list is endless…

Anyways, I was in the library last Monday listening to music, when I was interrupted by one of those annoying ads, …except this one wasn’t. That rarely happens, but I’ve had moments where I was able to come across an ad clip that redirects my focus, or takes me to a world I haven’t explored before.

This clip was one of such. And it’s beautiful. The clips begins, accompanied by beautiful orchestration playing in the background, with these words:

“I think it’s human nature to want to explore, to find your line and go beyond it…”

It speaks to the heart of all of us who identify as dreamers, it speaks of the ART OF POSSIBILITY.

And it ends with these words:

“The only limit is the one you set yourself”

I said somewhere on this blog, that:

“Possibilities are endless…hence there is no limit. When next you hear someone say “the sky is the limit”, I give you permission from now on to give them a open palm slap across their face…”

At only a minute, enjoy the clip below:

One thought on “Exploration: It’s HUMAN NATURE

Leave a Reply

