Not a bad way to start the new year, eh?

To say the least, I am honored to be on the cover with these individuals. I know two people on there – Karen (center middle row) and Ilham (left top row), and reading the write up on the others, I can easily say that I am in good company. Please, head on over to Pages 62 and 63 to read more on (and also share) their stories. Link here: http://www.joomag.com/magazine/january-2016/0814543001451325863?short

Ayokunle Falomo. Local Houston Magazine January 2016

It is customary for me to have a word (or two, as was the case last year – create + partnership) to guide me through the year, and as I shared in the previous post, my word for 2016 is TRUST – aided by courage and authenticity.

I really do hope to hear a lot more from you all this year. So, I’d love to know (if you don’t mind sharing), what is yours?

Here’s to a wonderful 2016, and I hope it’s off to a great start for you too.

3 thoughts on “Happy New Year + Feature in Local Houston Magazine

Leave a Reply

